News Archive 2015

Christmas at the Castle

Sun, 6 Dec 2015

A talented choir from Holy Family School

Read the full story


Cross Roads Park

Sun, 6 Dec 2015

Fundraising Event

Read the full story


Christmas Craft Walk - Cliffe Castle

Sat, 5 Dec 2015

Come Alone and Enjoy a Walk in the Park

 

Read the full story


Sports Pitches

Thu, 3 Dec 2015

All Bradford Council pitches will be closed this weekend (5 & 6 December 2015)

Read the full story


Bradford Firework Extravaganza

Sat, 7 Nov 2015

AMAZING NIGHT PROMISED AS BRADFORD FIREWORK SPECTACULAR RETURNS!

Please Note this is not a Council Run Event

Read the full story


Go Walking

Sat, 24 Oct 2015

 

Family Fun Walk to Cliffe Castle Park

 

Read the full story


Roberts Park - Saltaire - Wildflowers

Wed, 7 Oct 2015

Appreciating Wildflowers in Urban Spaces

 

 

Read the full story


Plans for Cliffe Castle Park Restoration

Wed, 19 Aug 2015

Plans for Cliffe Castle Park Restoration go on public display

Read the full story


Yarn Bomb - Lister Park - 15 & 16 August 2015

Sat, 15 Aug 2015

Can you knit or crochet?  Can you help to cover Lister Park in yarn for a weekend?

Read the full story


Green Flag Awards - 2015

Mon, 27 Jul 2015

Success once again

Read the full story


Heaton Woods Trust (HWT

Wed, 6 May 2015

Your Help is Needed - Heaton Woods Trust (HWT) - Apply for Funding 

Read the full story


Countryfile Film in Roberts Park

Fri, 1 May 2015

Anita Rani films Countryfile from Roberts Park - to be aired on 17th May.

Read the full story


Sports pitch closures

Thu, 29 Jan 2015

All sporting fixtures on Council owned pitches are cancelled.

Read the full story